TCF17 Tri County Futsal League Winter 2017
U15 Boys Gold Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. CSA Eagles (MD)   --------
02. SMS Power (MD)   --------
03. SMS United Premier (MD)   --------
04. SMS Warriors Classic (MD)   --------
05. WSC LP Spartans (MD)   --------
  U15 Boys Gold
Sat, December 2, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2703   5:00 pm  SMS United Premier vs WSC LP Spartans King's Christian Academy Gym (KCA) Court #1
Sun, December 3, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2705   4:00 pm  SMS Warriors Classic vs SMS Power King's Christian Academy Gym (KCA) Court #1
Sat, December 9, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2708   4:00 pm  CSA Eagles vs SMS Power CSA Fieldhouse QBH Court
Sat, December 16, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2716   3:00 pm  WSC LP Spartans vs SMS Power Capital Clubhouse Court #1 (Front)
2715   5:00 pm  SMS Warriors Classic vs SMS United Premier St. Mary's College of Maryland Court #2
Sun, December 17, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2718   7:00 pm  WSC LP Spartans vs CSA Eagles Capital Clubhouse Court #2 (Back)
Sat, January 6, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2700   5:00 pm  SMS Warriors Classic vs WSC LP Spartans St. Mary's College of Maryland Court #1
2701   5:00 pm  SMS United Premier vs CSA Eagles St. Mary's College of Maryland Court #2
Sun, January 7, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2714   4:00 pm  WSC LP Spartans vs SMS United Premier Capital Clubhouse Court #2 (Back)
Sat, January 13, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2702   4:00 pm  SMS Power vs WSC LP Spartans St. Mary's College of Maryland Court #1
Sat, January 20, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2704   4:00 pm  CSA Eagles vs SMS Warriors Classic CSA Fieldhouse QBH Court
Sun, January 21, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2713   8:00 pm  SMS Power vs CSA Eagles St. Mary's College of Maryland Court #1
Sat, January 27, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2706   7:00 pm  CSA Eagles vs WSC LP Spartans CSA Fieldhouse Chesapeake Services Court
Sun, January 28, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2707   7:00 pm  SMS United Premier vs SMS Power St. Mary's College of Maryland Court #2
Sat, February 3, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2711   4:00 pm  WSC LP Spartans vs SMS Warriors Classic Capital Clubhouse Court #2 (Back)
Sun, February 4, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2712   8:00 pm  SMS Power vs SMS United Premier St. Mary's College of Maryland Court #2
Sat, February 10, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2709   2:00 pm  SMS United Premier vs SMS Warriors Classic St. Mary's College of Maryland Court #2
Sun, February 11, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2717   8:00 pm  SMS Warriors Classic vs CSA Eagles St. Mary's College of Maryland Court #2
Sat, February 24, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2719   11:00 am  SMS Power vs SMS Warriors Classic King's Christian Academy Gym (KCA) Court #1
2710   4:00 pm  CSA Eagles vs SMS United Premier CSA Fieldhouse Chesapeake Services Court